Users is the page where you can control the management of the users from the platform, you can create new users, add new roles to the existing ones, delete some roles or delete them from the platform.
On the top of the page you have the
NEW button that will open an pop-up.
Usernamein the platform for the new user created.
First Name- First Name of the new user.
Last Name- Last Name of the new user.
- Roles - Here you select which role(s.md) the new user will have in the platform.
In the listing below the button you will see this icon (
Pencil) which will open the same pop-up as the
NEW button from the top of the page, but now it already have
Roles already completed with the values from the
User that you want to edit.
Grant Role \
If you want to assign more roles for a specific
User you can edit it and give him new Roles by checking the check-box for the specific
Role. For the revoke part you simply uncheck the role that you want and the click on the
In the platform each
User, you can't create 2 users with the same e-mail address.
User from the listing button (
Trash) will delete it permanently from the platform. This operation is irreversible.
If you delete all the roles from an User from the listing, you will lock him away. This operation it is recoverable by an user with Administrators Role.